Postdocs

First Year Postdocs

Bianca Dumitrascu
Bianca Dumitrascu
Deep Learning Program
biancad@samsi.info
View SAMSI Web page
Huiying Mao (Maggie)
Huiying Mao (Maggie)
Program on Games, Decision, Risk, and Reliability (GDRR)
hmao@samsi.info
View SAMSI Web page
Jason Poulos
Jason Poulos
Program on Causal Inference
jpoulos@samsi.info
View SAMSI Web page
Deborshee Sen
Deborshee Sen
Deep Learning Program
dsen@samsi.info
View SAMSI Web page
Mamadou Yauck
Mamadou Yauck
Program on Causal Inference
myauck@samsi.info
View SAMSI Web page
Ruda Zhang
Deborshee Sen
Program on Games, Decision, Risk, and Reliability (GDRR)
rzhang@samsi.info
View SAMSI Web page
Jaffer Zaidi
Jaffer Zaidi
Program on Causal Inference
jzaidi@samsi.info
View SAMSI Web page

Second Year Postdocs

Xinyi Li
Xinyi Li
PMED Program
xli@samsi.info
View SAMSI Web page
Pulong Ma
Pulong Ma
MUMS Program
pma@samsi.info
View SAMSI Web page
John Nardini
John Nardini
PMED Program
jnardini@samsi.info
View SAMSI Web page
Wenjia Wang
Wenjia Wang
MUMS Program
wwang@samsi.info
View SAMSI Web page